play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and easy to deal with.

    By heather M on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the sales man we dealt with was great in his description of the car a nice friendly bloke and not a pushy sales person at all allowing us time to go away and make up our minds. I fully recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service

    By tracy M on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic vehicle and really helpful staff. Car was fairly priced and in great condition. The purchase process was easy and not stressful. I really felt valued and supported during the process. Can’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    VW Bora Distant Sale.

    By jay F on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the sales team who were very helpful with me being a distant buyer. Carried out all the required work on the car, re servicing, cam belt, MOT etc pre delivery. I had arranged to travel down from Kent by train to collect the car and was met with a warm welcome at the station. Coffee upon arriving at the garage and all the paperwork was dealt with efficiently. Drove back home to Kent in some terrible weather only for the crankshaft pulley and drive belt to remove themselves from the car. I dealt with a trusted garage in my area who I gave the details to the sales team. A quotation was approved within minutes. Work was carried out and had the car back on Wednesday evening with full payment received from Andrew Toms Car sales during that day once I’d sent a copy of the invoice through. Well done and I’m pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Unforgetable Kindness

    By CHARLOTTE K on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I driving a works pool car (NHS worker) which had a flat tyre symbol come up which I was driving, I though I needed air putting in, met by Andrew, who sorted this out. He advised for me to go to the closest tyre garage to sort this out,I am a nurse and had urgent visits I needed to attend, Andrew offered to check my tyre for me and see if anything could be done on site. Unfortunately nothing could be done so he took the tyre to be changed, offered me coffee and a warm place to sit while he did this. I was so grateful for all their help and would fully recommend them to anyone who was needing a friendly garage to get work done on their car.


  • 5

    First rate, personal service good & informative.

    By MALCOLM G on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented. Sales process very polite, helpful, no pressure. Handover informative & smooth.


  • 5

    Peace of mind that I have a good car.

    By daniel H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought two cars from Andrew Toms Car Sales and I am very happy with the customer service, pre-sale preparation, quick turnaround, aftercare and the cars themselves. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By julie B on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was friendly, easygoing and efficient.


  • 5

    Car buying for a female made easy and hassle free

    By margaret T on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the salesman made everything so easy, and went beyond what I expected. Would recommend any lady on her own who knows nothing about cars to consider buying one from this gentleman, as an OAP he explained in detail about the car, what I could expect from the car, there was no rush to sell, or haste. Once my mind was made up, he made sure it was presented to me as though it had come from a showroom, valeted, even covered minor paint clippings. 10/10


  • 5

    A long way to travel but worth it.

    By chris R on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and patient service. Helpful and informative. Would deal with them again. Car was very well presented and accurately described.Everything was ready for our appointment and no fuss.


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By scott W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled nearly 300 miles on Wednesday this week to buy a van, As I arrived I was greeted straight away, Very professional service and really pleased with my new van


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157