play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying for a female made easy and hassle free

    By margaret T on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, the salesman made everything so easy, and went beyond what I expected. Would recommend any lady on her own who knows nothing about cars to consider buying one from this gentleman, as an OAP he explained in detail about the car, what I could expect from the car, there was no rush to sell, or haste. Once my mind was made up, he made sure it was presented to me as though it had come from a showroom, valeted, even covered minor paint clippings. 10/10


  • 5

    A long way to travel but worth it.

    By chris R on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and patient service. Helpful and informative. Would deal with them again. Car was very well presented and accurately described.Everything was ready for our appointment and no fuss.


  • 5

    Quick and easy purchase

    By scott W on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I traveled nearly 300 miles on Wednesday this week to buy a van, As I arrived I was greeted straight away, Very professional service and really pleased with my new van


  • 5

    Always great service!

    By RAY C on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am now on my fourth car from this dealer and every time the cars are presented superbly. A pleasure to do business with, they always give a fair part exchange price. I will return but not to soon!!! Thank you!


  • 5

    Customer Care beyond their call of Duty

    By jeremey T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I had an issue with one on my tyres with my works delivery van I deliver urgent Medical Supplies in and around Cornwall..I managed to pull into Andrew Toms Car Sales with a view of trying to put in my spare wheel in the pouring rain..I spoke with a nice chap and asked if it was okay to use their forecourt to try and change the wheel over which was a nasty prospect due to the weather,etc..The nice chap said it was fine to do that and could I move the van into the corner out of the way a bit, which I thought was fine...As I was moving my van he said bring the van into the workshop and he would get his mechanic's to check it over which I was extremely grateful as they had the right kit and experience,etc..his guys At Andrew Toms Car Sales changed wheels sorted out the spare and got me on my way in no time...their was no charge and the level of customer service given was just incredible I would recommend this Business to anyone as if this is their Customer Care Standard it's awesome


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By karl R on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, dealt with a chap called Shaun who answered all my questions and went out of his way to get the car ready at such sort notice. Will be returning soon When my Mrs needs a new car. If you want to visit a place that isn't pushy and nothing but friendly then this is the place for you. Will highly recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    A most excellent and enjoyable experience!

    By YOUSOUF R on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can only say that my experience with Andrew Toms has been one of the most pleasant, honest and enjoyable . I was pleased that I had found the 'right' car but their garage is 300 miles from my home! I needn't have been concerned as when I chatted with Simon, he was incredibly transparent and honest about the description of the car and we agreed everything with a fully refundable deposit and a refund of my travel expenses if there was anything I wasn't happy with. Certainly an over and above gesture! In fact, when I saw the car, it was even better than I had expected. Apparently, this is a family owned business that has been here for 50 years, and I can see why as when I was there I met other customers who were back to buy from Andrew Toms again, and that is the ultimate recommendation. To receive such considerate and relaxed attention is a rarity and I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank Simon and the team, it was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By naomi P on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Andrew Toms Cars Sales to others, amazing customer service and very efficient. So pleased with my first buy! Thankyou


  • 5

    Audi TT A+++

    By ben W on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service I received, was treated more than fairly when it came to exchanging my car and Shaun was on point went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, will definitely use again and recommend Andrew Toms to everyone I know.


  • 5

    My Experience

    By ryan C on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After buying my old 120d off Simon, I’ve recommended him and Andrew toms to all my family and they all have brought cars from him/there can’t thank Simon enough for is work and care! And after sell my 120d I’ve been back there a treated myself to a M135i from Simon and Andrew toms garage! Thanks once again for your care and hard work!

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 04/06/19

    Hi Ryan. Many thanks for your feedback and loyalty. Nice doing business again. Regards the Andy Toms team


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157