play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 191 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By A SUDVAJUS on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was really easy and stress free. All of my concerns were addressed and taken care off. Even had some extra cosmetic touches done which was really nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks!


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By claire pearce on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shaun have been fantastic throughout our sale, from answering questions about different cars to finer details of sorting paperwork etc. Both genuinely nice guys that enjoy selling cars and seeing customers leave happy 😊


  • 5

    Amazing service by all the team!

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend Andrew Tom's. Both Shaun and Simon helped so much to cater for what we was after when looking for a new car. Will be going back again


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By CARLY DAINTON on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would have given Andrew Toms more than 5 Stars as the customer service exceeded all my expectations. From the very first phone call Simon was super friendly, helpful and professional, with every step of me buying a car. My experience of purchasing my car was so easy and with no pressures. Also their aftercare is amazing too. I had to go back for a small fault which was fixed within an hour and they washed my car too 😁 A truly trustworthy company with a great team and I would recommend anyone to purchase their new car from here. I will also be returning for my yearly service and MOT with the guys. Thank you Simon and team ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jane Green on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service when purchasing a car from them & made really easy with the help of Shaun & all at Andrew Toms, they pulled out all the stops, the car was immaculate when delivered. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buying a car, you won't find a hard sell just friendly, approachable staff. Thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, Excellent service from start to finish, Thank you Shaun and Simon

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 07/06/22

    Thank you ever so much for your kind review and thanks for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and it serves you well. Kind regards the Team at Andy Toms


  • 5

    By jeff acton on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend them. Simon was extremely helpful answering all my questions. An enjoyable experience

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 07/06/22

    Thank you so much for your kind review Many thanks from the team as Andy Toms


  • 5

    By ADRIAN on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Yaris in March from Simon, customer service was excellent, and the purchase process made simple. They dealt with the tax refund on my old car for me,plus taxed,serviced and valeted new one. All staff professional, helpful and friendly. I would recommend to all. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Excellent 👌

    By hayley richards on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant as always with Simon and Shaun. Great service and kept in the loop. So good with my children. Shaun was great with my son being an entertainer and Simon suppling hot chocolate too. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my Audi TT from Andrew Toms was a pleasant experience all-round. Simon dealt with my initial enquiry through to the conclusion of the part-ex of my VW Eos and purchase of the TT. Communication was prompt and all my queries were answered in a timely manner. I gave Simon details and photos of the Eos and he responded with a decent estimated part-ex value which was honoured on the day of purchase. Simon was very welcoming and hospitable. I was given as much time as I wanted to view the car and take it for a test drive. At no time did I feel pressured into purchasing. Thanks to Simon for your customer service prior to the sale and on the day. As stated, a pleasant experience all-round. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew Toms Car Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157