play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, they were very helpful and straightforward and went above and beyond to make sure car was in the best condition. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant from Start to Finish

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and informative without being pushy or over-bearing. Dealt with Simon during the sale who was a dream; after a brief chat he quickly identified cars which suited our needs and budget and left us to it but made clear he was on hand if we had any questions. I could always get hold of Simon on the phone or via email and he was able to provide me the answers/docs I needed efficiently without the need to chase etc. Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.


  • 5

    Amazing friendly professional guy.

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was just the most amazing helpful guy. From start to finish, shaun explained every detail and was so helpful. The customer service you receive from this company is outstanding. I would definitely recommend Andrew Tomms for quality cars and service.


  • 5

    Great vehicles, great staff with no hassle or pressure!

    By Shane Swanson on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb purchase process with friendly no pressure and professional sales staff, they helped us through the whole process and couldn't have done more. Our new car is fantastic, we are very happy and will definitely return to Andrew Toms when another family vehicle is required. Massive thank you to Shaun whose customer service is faultless!


  • 5

    Superb Service all round

    By Alan Bowers on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service all round, would definitely recommend them. This is the second car we have purchased from them 👍👍


  • 5

    Would recommend Andrew Toms car sales

    By Leanne Clark on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    We came to Andrew Toms car sales to look at a car for my mum as hers was in need of replacement, I had previously purchased a car here and also always come here for any work/serving/MOT my car needs. We saw a lovely Picanto which was perfect for her and a test drive was sorted out. After which she decided to go ahead and purchase the car. Everything was explained clearly and thoroughly by Shaun and a collection date was arranged. When collecting the car today we found out that the garage had replaced a couple of things on the car which although were fine they were relatively close to needing replacing which was appreciated. The car is perfect inside and out and mum is very happy with it. I would not hesitate in recommending Andrew Toms car sales to anyone both for car sales and ongoing maintenance.


  • 5

    Fast and Efficient

    By SARAH D on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to sell our car and received a quick and fair price from Andrew Toms. Sean was amiable and clear on each step. Very helpful also in taking my personal plate off the car and all other associated paperwork. Payment was made whilst we were still on the premises. I would recommend Andrew Toms.


  • 5

    The Best Car Buying Experience Ever

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would give Andrew Toms Car Sales 10 out of 10 … I was looking to buy a mini and saw it advertised .. so went to have a look .. there was no pressure to buy .. no hassling me when I was looking around .. which I really liked .. I was able to take my time … and when I needed assistance the staff were there to answer any questions and help me with my purchase … they were attentive when needed .. perfect .. buying my mini from them was a sleek smooth easy process from start to finish .. nothing was too much trouble … thank you to all the team and Simon … you were amazing .. and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car …


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and helpful. Really listened to what I wanted and made very relevant suggestions. The sale was sorted in a very straightforward manner and I picked it up the next day. I was very impressed at how Sean managed multiple customers and test drives at once, while adhering to covid rules and never keeping me waiting longer than 5 minutes. Simon was also very helpful when I picked it up.

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 29/09/21

    Thank you for the kind review we hope you enjoy the new car and it serves you well.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Simon in particular was highly knowledgeable and went the extra mile! Not pushy at all.


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157