play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experienced salesperson.

    By phyllis A on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient,friendly,knowledgeable was the salespersons down to the valets.very pleased with the whole experience thank you.


  • 5

    Mazda 6 Purchase

    By sean B on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully in providing me all information required about the Car before I committed to making the long drive to view it. The contact I had been dealing with from the start even came in on his day off to meet face to face and seal the deal. Car was as per the advert and would recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By erin B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing sellers 2nd car I have bought off them absolute stars would recommend to anyone. My last car I had 4 1/2 years never had a problem. Will be back again :)


  • 5

    Mass.amini

    By Masoud A on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I have purchased a car and I am280 miles away ,I am really happy with my new Mercedes .amazing deal.really honest๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป I would go back to Simon again for next future car


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Tracey B on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    After travelling 360 miles for the car it was just as described and the deal over the phone is exactly what happened can’t be happier


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By GARY H on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant car buying experience. Good sales site . Common sense approach. We asked for some extra work to be carried during the sale and ut was done as promised. Would use again for another car.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By Peter F on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having bought our car some time ago it developed a clutch slip Andrew Toms had no hesitation in Diagnosing the problem and taking the car into its repair shop to sort out the problem Really kind and friendly throughout


  • 5

    Definitely use them again.

    By NICK F on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the guys in the showroom. Great manner and easy to please. They even did all the paperwork for us (car tax, transfer papers). Would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Professional car sales from start to finish.

    By DAVID C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful car sales , from start to finish I was more than happy . I was talked through the finance, had a good look around the car i wanted and had a very long test drive to make sure it was the right car for me . everything was explained on the car so was confident with how everything works.I also had a fair price on the car i part exchanged.


  • 5

    Apsolutly fantastic

    By Poppy H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW X3 from these guys there sales man was apsolutly fantastic he couldn’t do enough This garage has always been our go to place for our cars through the family bit myself and my parents have bought cars here and been extremely satisfied with the service every time . See you when we come to buy our next cars boys ! ๐Ÿ˜Š


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157