play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales

    By PADRIAC W on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this garage. I personally dealt with Simon who was amazing from start to finish. The car was presented to the highest standards.


  • 5

    Great Car! GREAT SELLER!

    By william B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Lovely team of guys there! Nothing was any hassle!


  • 5

    Great Overall Experience

    By BRETT B on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great overall process from viewing to collection! Wasn’t pressured into buying which was nice too! They also allowed me to record a YouTube video for my channel of me collecting it too! Would purchase from them again


  • 5

    A perfect place to buy your next vehicle!

    By KAREN R on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andrew Toms garage was so friendly and helpful. At no time did I feel pressurised or obliged. The vehicle we purchased is in excellent condition and we will certainly be going back in the future when we need another vehicle. Also, I would be happy to highly recommend Andrew Toms to anyone else.


  • 5

    The perfect experience from start to finish

    By ALI E on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault this place, a genuine business with trustworthy and experienced staff, I felt at ease dealing with Simon who helped us choose a car For my wife which suited both family and budget without the nonsense you usually get from salesmen, very happy with my purchase and will certainly be Recommending and using them again. My wife is over the moon with her BMW X1. Thank you all.


  • 5

    Great cars, fairly priced. A good honest business.

    By hayley S on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very professional but relaxed atmosphere with no pressure to buy. The salesman was able to obtain all the answers to our questions and went the extra mile to ensure we had 2 keys when we purchased our Mercedes. They are fairly priced and did a good deal on trade in. I would definitely go back there and highly recommend, especially with the after care they offer.


  • 5

    First Class Company

    By barry H on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a used vehicle from Andrew Toms Car Sales and the whole experience has been marvellous ,no pushy salesperson,high quality and well presented vehicles, and very knowledgeable staff,nothing too much trouble and the sale process running like clockwork. If it is a quality used vehicle you are looking for then give Andrew Toms Car Sales a call , you won't be disappointed. Thankyou from Barry and Valerie


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By lauren T on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I bought a car here before Christmas, the guys are not pushy at all. Very friendly and service was fab. Had a minor problem with car whilst under warranty so brought it back and they fixed it no trouble.


  • 5

    Professional, Easy, Very happy indeed!

    By JOSH S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales representative was very professional from start to finish. The car was exactly as described and turned around in a very short space of time. The service throughout the buying process was great. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By george P on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service provided. Friendly, professional staff and great cars.


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157