play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and even better service

    By Calum Smith on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service when purchasing our new car. Couldn't have been more helpful and by far the best dealership experience we have had.


  • 5

    Great service

    By katy edwards on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful! Would recommend and buy from them again.


  • 5

    Amazing trade in service, lovely people and could not be more helpful

    By Jeanette Strudwick on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star customer service


  • 5

    By Matt Dixon on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Lovely DS3

    By John Day on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from Shaun who gave me a very fair deal on the DS3. There is obviously a string sense of pride in this family run business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By lauren gibbons on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff are super friendly, honest and made the whole process so easy. My new car was ready to collect in a matter of a few days and I am so happy with my purchase. Will always look to buy from Andrew Toms.


  • 5

    Honest, well priced, and flexible in pickup time. Would buy from them again

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the team to be very helpful and responsive to questions I had on a recent purchase I made. They would always keep me updated via email or phone. They were flexible in keeping the car reserved for me for almost 2 weeks, which most dealers do not do, which I found refreshing. In terms of pricing, they are highly competitive, and not overly greedy, like many dealerships, which made me realize the honesty of the team, hence why they have been around for 50 years or so. I bought a car that is high in demand, and they were the best priced in the country. Helpful throughout, would buy another car through them again.


  • 5

    Excellent sellers would highly recommend

    By RICHARD MCCORMACK on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very very helpful from start to finish went couldn’t recommend them enough good communication and excellent service


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By stephen chidgey on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a low cost car from Andrew Toms as a stop gap. Excellent value for money clean car. After 2 weeks unfortunately it suddenly lost power and was not running on all four cylinders. I called the garage, explained the symptoms ( on a Sunday) They immediately invited me to go over on Monday the next morning and put it into their well equipped workshops. The fault was identified and fixed with a new replacement spare part. Very friendly helpful team and a no quibble fix done very quickly. Excellent sales and service all round. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Outstanding, professional customer service

    By Errol and Deborah McKinon on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tom exceeded all expectations! What he promised, he delivered, goingt the extra mile ! And he truly kept a good sense of humour with 2 very pedantic customers! Highly recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales!


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157