play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick efficient and tyre replacement

    By david B on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    On my way to stay at St Mawes I was passing through St Austell when a warning came up on the dashboard that I had a flat tyre. I pulled off the road and saw that Andrew Toms Car Sales was open. A very helpful chap put air in the tyre but it was coming out as quick as it went it. He offered to get me a taxi to my hotel and he would get tyre replaced next day. True to his word he rang at lunchtime next day to say car was ready. What also pleased me was the bill was a lot cheaper than the main dealer I would normally use. All in all a great experience which and I would strongly recommend this garage to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By richard E on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service and friendly seller. Was quick and easy easy


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By kate J on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service, in helping me find my new VW! Thank you to Simon and his team, I most certainly recommend your company. Excellent after sales care.


  • 5

    Truly Fantastic A*

    By Mitesh S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Truly first class service! Not a single beat missed and would highly recommend chaps there. Delivery was quick and efficient. A*


  • 5

    Easy local buy

    By kate A on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience was easy. Simon was happy to show me the car whilst still in repairs. It was ready as promised. All admin done super fast.


  • 5

    A garage worth visiting

    By mark H on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with was very obliging throughout. Unlike some sales people he did not use vocabulary to attempt to persuade me to buy but just commented on the car and very kindly spent time explaining controls. He was very kind to my elderly mother. I had a friend pass on good comments on the garage, so I decided to give them a try and, at least up till now am extremely satisfied and would definitely be prepared to use the same garage again


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service!

    By sarah H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly company who were a pleasure to deal with. This is our second purchase, and both times were very straightforward. I feel as though if I had any issues with my purchase, they would do their best to sort it for me. Thank you!


  • 5

    Experienced salesperson.

    By phyllis A on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient,friendly,knowledgeable was the salespersons down to the valets.very pleased with the whole experience thank you.


  • 5

    Mazda 6 Purchase

    By sean B on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfully in providing me all information required about the Car before I committed to making the long drive to view it. The contact I had been dealing with from the start even came in on his day off to meet face to face and seal the deal. Car was as per the advert and would recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By erin B on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing sellers 2nd car I have bought off them absolute stars would recommend to anyone. My last car I had 4 1/2 years never had a problem. Will be back again :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157