play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking for value for money.

    By Dave C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service,very helpful and polite. Nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    My VW Polo purchase

    By Harry A on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to complete my purchase and a very welcoming local business


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Linda H on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman most help and not pushy at all. When we picked the car up, he explained everything and was very thorough.


  • 5

    Very professional. Friendly staff

    By Gill C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star . Very friendly staff. Very professional and trustwothy. I felt confident I was buying the right car. No hard sale just good advice. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase.

    By David M on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All aspects of both vehicle transactions were fully explained to us.Pre purchase mechanical checks were satisfactorily carried out.Staff relations were very commendable. Well done all round.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Jack H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed car buying experience, the staff seem knowledgeable about the cars they’re selling and offer a pleasant buying experience where you’re left to think about the car with no pressure. Will certainly be keeping an eye on their website when I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michael C on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from andrew toms nothing is to much trouble very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure.

    By India E on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This garage was really helpful and answered all my questions, even going the extra mile to assist with a recall on the car I was looking to purchase. He kept me up to date with a timescale on the car and when I might be able to purchase it. In the end I did not buy a car through Shaun as the car had a different media spec than I thought. Shaun refunded my holding deposit with no problems and wished me the best of luck in finding my perfect car. Would recommend this garage with no problems.


  • 5

    a must use garage

    By paul S on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I could not ask for a better service, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very understanding. I would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    First and only choice

    By Tony B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Only one place we go to when changing out cars. Six cars over the years, say no more.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157