play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Linda H on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman most help and not pushy at all. When we picked the car up, he explained everything and was very thorough.


  • 5

    Very professional. Friendly staff

    By Gill C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star . Very friendly staff. Very professional and trustwothy. I felt confident I was buying the right car. No hard sale just good advice. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase.

    By David M on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All aspects of both vehicle transactions were fully explained to us.Pre purchase mechanical checks were satisfactorily carried out.Staff relations were very commendable. Well done all round.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Jack H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed car buying experience, the staff seem knowledgeable about the cars they’re selling and offer a pleasant buying experience where you’re left to think about the car with no pressure. Will certainly be keeping an eye on their website when I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michael C on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from andrew toms nothing is to much trouble very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Professional and Reliable

    By Joe C on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am always willing to deal with sellers with high reputation, so you have nothing to worry about. Andrew Toms is definitely one of you can trust, especially when you don’t know much about cars like me. During this pandemic period, they cleansed the car before delivery and with proper measurements to protect both our safety. I am really appreciated for their professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure doing business with Andrew Toms

    By Richard W on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Always a pleasure doing business with.Andrew Toms Cars. Professional ,reliable and great customer service. Just purchased my daughters first car and they made sure the vehicle was inspected and ready for her first outing.


  • 5

    4th car purchased, very happy

    By Eileen M on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my 4th car from Andrew Toms in St Austell. I would not go anywhere else as they are consistently helpful and reliable. They really know how to make the whole process as easy and simple as possible and have always gone the extra mile. Their customer service is second to none. The cars are sparkling like new and I feel that I have a fantastic upgrade on my last car that will be a joy to own. Thank you to Shaun, Simon and the Team. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sandra B on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a reply first thing in the morning to our previous evenings email followed by a phone call after an imformitive chat about the vehicle we were enquiring about Simon gave us a close up video pointing out anything we asked with no rush this was the first time we have bought a vehicle without seeing it first but was reasured by a money back gaurantee the vehicle was delivered on time and was just as Simon had described with no hidden surprises Sean who delivered it was also very helpful l giving a good handover everything was very covid secure and would have no problem buying another from AndrewTom Car Sales


  • 5

    Excellent service,great car

    By Isobel H on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car from Andrew Toms and couldn’t be happier.Incredibly helpful and straightforward,they even delivered it to Birmingham for me.Very happy with my purchase, the car runs like a dream. Would recommend to family and friends and definitely buy the next one from them too.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157