play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My VW Polo purchase

    By Harry A on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to complete my purchase and a very welcoming local business


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Linda H on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman most help and not pushy at all. When we picked the car up, he explained everything and was very thorough.


  • 5

    Very professional. Friendly staff

    By Gill C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star . Very friendly staff. Very professional and trustwothy. I felt confident I was buying the right car. No hard sale just good advice. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase.

    By David M on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All aspects of both vehicle transactions were fully explained to us.Pre purchase mechanical checks were satisfactorily carried out.Staff relations were very commendable. Well done all round.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Jack H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed car buying experience, the staff seem knowledgeable about the cars they’re selling and offer a pleasant buying experience where you’re left to think about the car with no pressure. Will certainly be keeping an eye on their website when I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michael C on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from andrew toms nothing is to much trouble very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car.

    By Allan W on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Allan Whitelaw. Bought a BMW 320 D SE from this garage, the car was as desribed, beutiful car, good price well pleased with my purchase.Shaun the salesman bent over backwards to help me.Top man an absalute star, Iwould definltely buy another car from them in the future . I travelled down from Glasgow and it was worth every mile, Thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Generally I dislike car sales people… normally know less than the customer and offer deals that are never honoured.. however… a pleasing refreshing change! Purchased a 3 series cabriolet from them, it had a few issues different from the advert but a genuine mistake and rectified immediately without fuss. I’ve found Simon (owner) to be a genuine car enthusiast and extremely fair and honest. My warranty has been honoured throughout without hesitation and fuss. An absolute pleasure and a lovely change from the norm! I can 100% recommend and would buy again without hesitation. Well done guys. Keep it up.


  • 5

    Professional and Reliable

    By Joe C on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am always willing to deal with sellers with high reputation, so you have nothing to worry about. Andrew Toms is definitely one of you can trust, especially when you don’t know much about cars like me. During this pandemic period, they cleansed the car before delivery and with proper measurements to protect both our safety. I am really appreciated for their professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure doing business with Andrew Toms

    By Richard W on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Always a pleasure doing business with.Andrew Toms Cars. Professional ,reliable and great customer service. Just purchased my daughters first car and they made sure the vehicle was inspected and ready for her first outing.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157