play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    4th car purchased, very happy

    By Eileen M on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my 4th car from Andrew Toms in St Austell. I would not go anywhere else as they are consistently helpful and reliable. They really know how to make the whole process as easy and simple as possible and have always gone the extra mile. Their customer service is second to none. The cars are sparkling like new and I feel that I have a fantastic upgrade on my last car that will be a joy to own. Thank you to Shaun, Simon and the Team. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sandra B on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a reply first thing in the morning to our previous evenings email followed by a phone call after an imformitive chat about the vehicle we were enquiring about Simon gave us a close up video pointing out anything we asked with no rush this was the first time we have bought a vehicle without seeing it first but was reasured by a money back gaurantee the vehicle was delivered on time and was just as Simon had described with no hidden surprises Sean who delivered it was also very helpful l giving a good handover everything was very covid secure and would have no problem buying another from AndrewTom Car Sales


  • 5

    Excellent service,great car

    By Isobel H on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car from Andrew Toms and couldn’t be happier.Incredibly helpful and straightforward,they even delivered it to Birmingham for me.Very happy with my purchase, the car runs like a dream. Would recommend to family and friends and definitely buy the next one from them too.


  • 5

    Happy purchaser

    By Ian M on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly and knowledgeable service from the team. New car delivered to my door within 3 hours. Excellent early Christmas present.


  • 5

    A very positive car buying experience

    By Emily C on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really positive car buying experience! Very accommodating and approachable! Would highly recommend! Great value for money from a local garage, thank you Simon and the team.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By J B on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The sales representative managed the part exchange of my car for a newer second hand vehicle. He was assured, friendly and highly professional and above all trustworthy. He took the hassle out of the paperwork side and the transfer of documents.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure.

    By India E on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This garage was really helpful and answered all my questions, even going the extra mile to assist with a recall on the car I was looking to purchase. He kept me up to date with a timescale on the car and when I might be able to purchase it. In the end I did not buy a car through Shaun as the car had a different media spec than I thought. Shaun refunded my holding deposit with no problems and wished me the best of luck in finding my perfect car. Would recommend this garage with no problems.


  • 5

    a must use garage

    By paul S on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I could not ask for a better service, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very understanding. I would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    First and only choice

    By Tony B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Only one place we go to when changing out cars. Six cars over the years, say no more.


  • 5

    Customer service is king here !!

    By Simon F on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased two very clean VW Polo's. Customer service is king here using traditional values. Very pleased with the whole experience easy to do business :)


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157