play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not comfort friendly but good coffee. Good overall

    By Lesley F on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and informative. Honest, car over priced but good service negated that. No hassle.


  • 5

    Looking for value for money.

    By Dave C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service,very helpful and polite. Nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    My VW Polo purchase

    By Harry A on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to complete my purchase and a very welcoming local business


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Linda H on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman most help and not pushy at all. When we picked the car up, he explained everything and was very thorough.


  • 5

    Very professional. Friendly staff

    By Gill C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star . Very friendly staff. Very professional and trustwothy. I felt confident I was buying the right car. No hard sale just good advice. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase.

    By David M on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All aspects of both vehicle transactions were fully explained to us.Pre purchase mechanical checks were satisfactorily carried out.Staff relations were very commendable. Well done all round.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Jack H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed car buying experience, the staff seem knowledgeable about the cars they’re selling and offer a pleasant buying experience where you’re left to think about the car with no pressure. Will certainly be keeping an eye on their website when I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michael C on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from andrew toms nothing is to much trouble very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Good car, good people!

    By Ian V on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Meant to leave a review some six months ago - so apologies to Andrew Toms for the oversight! However, feel as happy now about their customer service as we did back then so more than happy to do it. We were after a good s/h Skoda Yeti 4x4 and found one at Andrew Toms. Bearing in mind the car was 5 yrs old, with 60k on the clock, it was absolutely immaculate (a great credit to the previous owner but also to Andrew Toms for how they prepped and presented it) loved it and bought without hesitation. Also immaculate was the customer service throughout. No hard sale, helpful, friendly, and nothing being too much trouble. For example; I knew the cambelt could be due its first change. However, didn't need to ask, as I was told replacement could be overdue and they would check whether the work had been done as the service records held didn't show it had. Was pleasantly surprised to be later told replacement had been due, that it had been done (along with the water pump), and that there was no charge... What great piece of mind that gave, and left a good feeling about everything. As a result, Andrew Toms will be first place we try when we next need a car. Was a pleasure to deal with them.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Heidi S on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The team were very helpful throughout, with good communication and professionalism. Great customer service and excellent after care, especially Shaun who has gone above and beyond. I would highly recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157