play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy purchaser

    By Ian M on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly and knowledgeable service from the team. New car delivered to my door within 3 hours. Excellent early Christmas present.


  • 5

    A very positive car buying experience

    By Emily C on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really positive car buying experience! Very accommodating and approachable! Would highly recommend! Great value for money from a local garage, thank you Simon and the team.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By J B on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The sales representative managed the part exchange of my car for a newer second hand vehicle. He was assured, friendly and highly professional and above all trustworthy. He took the hassle out of the paperwork side and the transfer of documents.


  • 5

    Helpful, no pressure.

    By India E on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This garage was really helpful and answered all my questions, even going the extra mile to assist with a recall on the car I was looking to purchase. He kept me up to date with a timescale on the car and when I might be able to purchase it. In the end I did not buy a car through Shaun as the car had a different media spec than I thought. Shaun refunded my holding deposit with no problems and wished me the best of luck in finding my perfect car. Would recommend this garage with no problems.


  • 5

    a must use garage

    By paul S on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I could not ask for a better service, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very understanding. I would definitely recommend them to others.


  • 5

    First and only choice

    By Tony B on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Only one place we go to when changing out cars. Six cars over the years, say no more.


  • 5

    Customer service is king here !!

    By Simon F on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased two very clean VW Polo's. Customer service is king here using traditional values. Very pleased with the whole experience easy to do business :)


  • 5

    Poor after sale service

    By Damian L on 21 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After sale service is non-existent! I bought a BMW 318D and after a couple if months of owning the car I had complete engine failure! After many call contacting the garage. No returned call, email. Once they have your money they just don't want to know.


  • 5

    Professionalism and kindness

    By Andrei L on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional team. Dealing with these guys was really pleasant experience . I was very much impressed with attention and humanity, helping me in the difficult situation. Can’t thank you enough guys. Wish you all the best in busyness.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish!

    By theresa P on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had no idea what car we wanted and we wandered around without being hassled.We asked to look at 2 cars and Simon gave us the keys and answered our questions. Took a car for a test drive and decided to buy. Simon took us through the process and everything was professional and courteous... absolutely brilliant service. We bought a Nissan Juke Nismo RS . Went back at our convenience a week later to collect the car and Simon set everything up... Bluetooth, dab radio etc... really excellent service and genuine salesman but best of all not pushy just honest... so much so that while collecting our new car my partner ended up buying another little trade in car that came in as we were there! If you are looking for a quality used car this is definitely the place to be as they really do go above and beyond with customer service... oh and the coffee is great too!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157