play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car.

    By Allan W on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Allan Whitelaw. Bought a BMW 320 D SE from this garage, the car was as desribed, beutiful car, good price well pleased with my purchase.Shaun the salesman bent over backwards to help me.Top man an absalute star, Iwould definltely buy another car from them in the future . I travelled down from Glasgow and it was worth every mile, Thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Generally I dislike car sales people… normally know less than the customer and offer deals that are never honoured.. however… a pleasing refreshing change! Purchased a 3 series cabriolet from them, it had a few issues different from the advert but a genuine mistake and rectified immediately without fuss. I’ve found Simon (owner) to be a genuine car enthusiast and extremely fair and honest. My warranty has been honoured throughout without hesitation and fuss. An absolute pleasure and a lovely change from the norm! I can 100% recommend and would buy again without hesitation. Well done guys. Keep it up.


  • 5

    Professional and Reliable

    By Joe C on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am always willing to deal with sellers with high reputation, so you have nothing to worry about. Andrew Toms is definitely one of you can trust, especially when you don’t know much about cars like me. During this pandemic period, they cleansed the car before delivery and with proper measurements to protect both our safety. I am really appreciated for their professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure doing business with Andrew Toms

    By Richard W on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Always a pleasure doing business with.Andrew Toms Cars. Professional ,reliable and great customer service. Just purchased my daughters first car and they made sure the vehicle was inspected and ready for her first outing.


  • 5

    4th car purchased, very happy

    By Eileen M on 18 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my 4th car from Andrew Toms in St Austell. I would not go anywhere else as they are consistently helpful and reliable. They really know how to make the whole process as easy and simple as possible and have always gone the extra mile. Their customer service is second to none. The cars are sparkling like new and I feel that I have a fantastic upgrade on my last car that will be a joy to own. Thank you to Shaun, Simon and the Team. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sandra B on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a reply first thing in the morning to our previous evenings email followed by a phone call after an imformitive chat about the vehicle we were enquiring about Simon gave us a close up video pointing out anything we asked with no rush this was the first time we have bought a vehicle without seeing it first but was reasured by a money back gaurantee the vehicle was delivered on time and was just as Simon had described with no hidden surprises Sean who delivered it was also very helpful l giving a good handover everything was very covid secure and would have no problem buying another from AndrewTom Car Sales


  • 5

    Excellent service,great car

    By Isobel H on 04 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my first car from Andrew Toms and couldn’t be happier.Incredibly helpful and straightforward,they even delivered it to Birmingham for me.Very happy with my purchase, the car runs like a dream. Would recommend to family and friends and definitely buy the next one from them too.


  • 5

    Happy purchaser

    By Ian M on 12 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly and knowledgeable service from the team. New car delivered to my door within 3 hours. Excellent early Christmas present.


  • 5

    A very positive car buying experience

    By Emily C on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really positive car buying experience! Very accommodating and approachable! Would highly recommend! Great value for money from a local garage, thank you Simon and the team.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By J B on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The sales representative managed the part exchange of my car for a newer second hand vehicle. He was assured, friendly and highly professional and above all trustworthy. He took the hassle out of the paperwork side and the transfer of documents.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157