play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    HAPPY

    By Paul B on 18 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Never thought I would leave a 5 star review for a car sales place. The only thing I can say is, FAULTLESS. Polite, helpful and up to the job in every way. Thank you Simon.


  • 5

    Professional, helpful, friendly and trustworthy

    By Peter S on 03 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing car dealership! Everyone I spoke to and met we’re incredibly, professional, friendly and helpful, Shaun in particular has been outstanding. I came down to them from Somerset, and Shaun arranged for me to be picked up from the train station in my new car and taken back to the dealership to sort out the paperwork which was all sorted in a matter of minutes. So happy with the new car and made all the better by having such great service, if you are looking for a trustworthy, friendly and helpful place to buy a car you need look no further.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Simon M on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t speak highly enough of Simon. He was very helpful when I first inquired about the car, a BMW X1, and when I drove down from London to buy it, part exchange, he made the whole thing as easy as possible. I had a small problem the day after I bought the car – the iDrive stopped working – which cost me £240 to fix. Simon offered to pay half, arguing that he could have got it done for a fraction of the price, which I’m sure he could have. Apart from that, the experience was seamless, I’m really happy with the car I bought, and it was a pleasure to deal with these guys.


  • 5

    Abarth Purchase

    By David N on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Given we live a 400 mile round trip from theses guys its always a slight gamble travelling that distance , however , Very friendly and helpful right from initial phone call . Simon and Shaun were very accommodating, would highly recommend and would have no problem buying from them again .


  • 5

    Good car, good people!

    By Ian V on 11 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Meant to leave a review some six months ago - so apologies to Andrew Toms for the oversight! However, feel as happy now about their customer service as we did back then so more than happy to do it. We were after a good s/h Skoda Yeti 4x4 and found one at Andrew Toms. Bearing in mind the car was 5 yrs old, with 60k on the clock, it was absolutely immaculate (a great credit to the previous owner but also to Andrew Toms for how they prepped and presented it) loved it and bought without hesitation. Also immaculate was the customer service throughout. No hard sale, helpful, friendly, and nothing being too much trouble. For example; I knew the cambelt could be due its first change. However, didn't need to ask, as I was told replacement could be overdue and they would check whether the work had been done as the service records held didn't show it had. Was pleasantly surprised to be later told replacement had been due, that it had been done (along with the water pump), and that there was no charge... What great piece of mind that gave, and left a good feeling about everything. As a result, Andrew Toms will be first place we try when we next need a car. Was a pleasure to deal with them.


  • 5

    5 star review

    By Heidi S on 03 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The team were very helpful throughout, with good communication and professionalism. Great customer service and excellent after care, especially Shaun who has gone above and beyond. I would highly recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales.


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car.

    By Allan W on 03 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Allan Whitelaw. Bought a BMW 320 D SE from this garage, the car was as desribed, beutiful car, good price well pleased with my purchase.Shaun the salesman bent over backwards to help me.Top man an absalute star, Iwould definltely buy another car from them in the future . I travelled down from Glasgow and it was worth every mile, Thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Generally I dislike car sales people… normally know less than the customer and offer deals that are never honoured.. however… a pleasing refreshing change! Purchased a 3 series cabriolet from them, it had a few issues different from the advert but a genuine mistake and rectified immediately without fuss. I’ve found Simon (owner) to be a genuine car enthusiast and extremely fair and honest. My warranty has been honoured throughout without hesitation and fuss. An absolute pleasure and a lovely change from the norm! I can 100% recommend and would buy again without hesitation. Well done guys. Keep it up.


  • 5

    Professional and Reliable

    By Joe C on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am always willing to deal with sellers with high reputation, so you have nothing to worry about. Andrew Toms is definitely one of you can trust, especially when you don’t know much about cars like me. During this pandemic period, they cleansed the car before delivery and with proper measurements to protect both our safety. I am really appreciated for their professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure doing business with Andrew Toms

    By Richard W on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Always a pleasure doing business with.Andrew Toms Cars. Professional ,reliable and great customer service. Just purchased my daughters first car and they made sure the vehicle was inspected and ready for her first outing.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157