play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By james S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service I had at Andrew Toms, went there because of their good reputation locally and I was not disappointed, honest and friendly. Very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SEAN W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a stunning BMW M3 from Simon at Andrew Toms. Despite being over 300 miles away and unable to view the vehicle, the service from both Simon and Sean was flawless. Everything from sending videos and detailed descriptions of the car to arranging delivery to my front door. I cant recommend these guys enough. They made buying the car completely stress free. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and excellent service.

    By ANN A on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Last Friday my car broke down outside the Sticker stores, I was trying o sort out the problem, the weather was awful ,I had left my garage door open, as I was only collecting a paper! then in came Simon from Toms garage. He offered to help me ,got me home and said it was the battery and he could fix it the next am as it was Friday evening. He did so and I am very grateful for first class service. More so for trusting me to call and pay today ! Amazing thank you very much for your help. Regards Ann Ashcroft.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy to deal with.

    By heather M on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, the sales man we dealt with was great in his description of the car a nice friendly bloke and not a pushy sales person at all allowing us time to go away and make up our minds. I fully recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service

    By tracy M on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic vehicle and really helpful staff. Car was fairly priced and in great condition. The purchase process was easy and not stressful. I really felt valued and supported during the process. Can’t recommend them enough.


  • 5

    VW Bora Distant Sale.

    By jay F on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with the sales team who were very helpful with me being a distant buyer. Carried out all the required work on the car, re servicing, cam belt, MOT etc pre delivery. I had arranged to travel down from Kent by train to collect the car and was met with a warm welcome at the station. Coffee upon arriving at the garage and all the paperwork was dealt with efficiently. Drove back home to Kent in some terrible weather only for the crankshaft pulley and drive belt to remove themselves from the car. I dealt with a trusted garage in my area who I gave the details to the sales team. A quotation was approved within minutes. Work was carried out and had the car back on Wednesday evening with full payment received from Andrew Toms Car sales during that day once I’d sent a copy of the invoice through. Well done and I’m pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Unforgetable Kindness

    By CHARLOTTE K on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I driving a works pool car (NHS worker) which had a flat tyre symbol come up which I was driving, I though I needed air putting in, met by Andrew, who sorted this out. He advised for me to go to the closest tyre garage to sort this out,I am a nurse and had urgent visits I needed to attend, Andrew offered to check my tyre for me and see if anything could be done on site. Unfortunately nothing could be done so he took the tyre to be changed, offered me coffee and a warm place to sit while he did this. I was so grateful for all their help and would fully recommend them to anyone who was needing a friendly garage to get work done on their car.


  • 5

    First rate, personal service good & informative.

    By MALCOLM G on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented. Sales process very polite, helpful, no pressure. Handover informative & smooth.


  • 5

    Peace of mind that I have a good car.

    By daniel H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought two cars from Andrew Toms Car Sales and I am very happy with the customer service, pre-sale preparation, quick turnaround, aftercare and the cars themselves. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By julie B on 02 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was friendly, easygoing and efficient.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157