play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought car 5.2.19, fast, friendly and professional

    By julie P on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, professional, friendly and great coffee!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient, honest

    By Adrian C on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, honest, knew what I wanted, got a fair part ex price, simple, straightforward, deal done. Found the car on a Tuesday evening, put down a deposit, car was mine on Saturday morning, fully serviced, valeted, taxed, mot'd and a new set of mats. How car dealers should be!!


  • 5

    Long distance vehicle purchase. Very well worth it

    By Richard R on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Traveled from Northamptonshire to view/buy a pick up but the effort in making a 440 mile round trip was well worth it. Pick up looked good in the pictures and was assured by the staff it was as good as it looked(if i did not buy it they offered to pay my travelling costs,cannot get fairer than that).Pick up was immaculate,full MOT and service plus 3 month warranty all at a price around 15% below guide prices.Service by the staff was brilliant with the paperwork all ready and promptly completed.Would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew Toms and if looking for another vehicle they would be my first port of call despite the distance.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and a pleasure to deal with.

    By David B on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arrived at the forecourt after viewing their car collection online so we knew what we wanted to look at. We were greeted by a lovely sales man who made us very welcome. We were allowed to look around at our own pace with no pressure. We took the vehicle we liked out for a test drive and fell in love. As soon as we got back we went into the office where we went through with the sale. He was so friendly and easy to just chat to. We will be returning yearly for our MOT. Such a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    100% Recommend Andrew Toms. Brilliant service.

    By Hannah G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I chose to shop with Andrew Toms as their customer reviews were so glowing, and after buying a car from them I can see why. Friendly, informative, honest, thorough. Also very patient with me explaining the processes of buying a second hand car (tax, warranty, servicing etc) as I'm a late learner so it was all new to me. They even helped me set up my Sat Nav and picked me up from the station when I came to collect the car. Also great selection of cars at good prices. I definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Exceeded expectations

    By Paul C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hewas water garagehas been absolutely brilliant ,the way the finance was sorted was amazing, the paperwork was painless and the car ( servicing, cleanliness, and extras were way more than I would expect. I am a retired Butler and know how to exceed expectations, this garage has exceeded even that. Well done!


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Leanne W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Appreciate everything

    By James J on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank Sean enough. He went above and beyond to help secure finance for a new car. He made the application so much easier and more understandable.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By CARL E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've had from here. Never had a problem that's why i go back


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, so happy!

    By Hannah C on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish! He explained everything so clearly and made sure I was understanding the finance information the whole way through! It was such a quick turn around with me going into the centre in the morning and driving home with my new car that afternoon, it was great! Thank you!


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157