play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and great conditioned car

    By anais thorn on 19 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the experience was flawless. Both Sean and Simon really looked after me and made sure I was fully happy with everything. I was even picked up from the train station in the car. Communication was great including quick responses. The condition of the car was very good for the age. Would happily go back there and recommend them to anyone looking for a decent, well looked after second hand car with an excellent customer service experience.


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend Shaun at Andrew Toms enough. superb!!

    By Rob Bryant-Jeffries on 11 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Shaun was superb from start to finish. No pushy selling. I can highly recommend Andrew Toms to buy a car. Top quality vehicles too


  • 5

    Great independent dealership

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, good communication


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Lily Constant on 08 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience! Everyone was super friendly and helpful with explaining everything to me ! Booking a test drive was super easy! Simon and Shaun where both incredible throughout the process with helping me thank you so much :)


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By A SUDVAJUS on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was really easy and stress free. All of my concerns were addressed and taken care off. Even had some extra cosmetic touches done which was really nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks!


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By claire pearce on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simon and Shaun have been fantastic throughout our sale, from answering questions about different cars to finer details of sorting paperwork etc. Both genuinely nice guys that enjoy selling cars and seeing customers leave happy 😊


  • 5

    Amazing service by all the team!

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend Andrew Tom's. Both Shaun and Simon helped so much to cater for what we was after when looking for a new car. Will be going back again


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By CARLY DAINTON on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would have given Andrew Toms more than 5 Stars as the customer service exceeded all my expectations. From the very first phone call Simon was super friendly, helpful and professional, with every step of me buying a car. My experience of purchasing my car was so easy and with no pressures. Also their aftercare is amazing too. I had to go back for a small fault which was fixed within an hour and they washed my car too 😁 A truly trustworthy company with a great team and I would recommend anyone to purchase their new car from here. I will also be returning for my yearly service and MOT with the guys. Thank you Simon and team ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jane Green on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service when purchasing a car from them & made really easy with the help of Shaun & all at Andrew Toms, they pulled out all the stops, the car was immaculate when delivered. Would recommend them to anyone looking to buying a car, you won't find a hard sell just friendly, approachable staff. Thanks Shaun.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, Excellent service from start to finish, Thank you Shaun and Simon

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 07/06/22

    Thank you ever so much for your kind review and thanks for your business. We hope you enjoy your new car and it serves you well. Kind regards the Team at Andy Toms


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157