play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By stephen chidgey on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a low cost car from Andrew Toms as a stop gap. Excellent value for money clean car. After 2 weeks unfortunately it suddenly lost power and was not running on all four cylinders. I called the garage, explained the symptoms ( on a Sunday) They immediately invited me to go over on Monday the next morning and put it into their well equipped workshops. The fault was identified and fixed with a new replacement spare part. Very friendly helpful team and a no quibble fix done very quickly. Excellent sales and service all round. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Outstanding, professional customer service

    By Errol and Deborah McKinon on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Tom exceeded all expectations! What he promised, he delivered, goingt the extra mile ! And he truly kept a good sense of humour with 2 very pedantic customers! Highly recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By shaun kelly on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a few car off Andrew Toms, one of the recently. I have always received 5star service and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are a very friendly and professional garage. Shaun Kelly


  • 5

    New Car purchase

    By DEREK H on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run business with a large selection of high quality vehicles Easy to deal with hassle free transaction Brilliant


  • 5

    Well chuffed

    By simon D on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honestly bought loads of cars in the past this was an absolute pleasure to do business with the dealership 100% good folks. Great service highly recommend them against those dodgey dealers out there


  • 5

    Pleased with my sale

    By ann G on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just sold my VW Up through Andrew Toms and dealt with Simon. The whole experience was easy and he made me feel very comfortable with the transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent service from a bygone era.

    By ALEXANDROS H on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    As a Cardiac Physiologist I am part of an emergency on-call service, treating patients with heart attack and cardiac arrest. I rely upon my car and needed a vehicle that would ensure I can reach hospital at the turn of a key reliability. Andy Toms car sales were professional, helpful, courteous and trustworthy. I can only lay mention to their excellent service and customer care. My line of work commands attention to detail and I will be the first to admit that I am hard to please. That said, I am absolutely delighted with my vehicle from Andy Toms, their aftercare service and finance service is second to none. Great people that took into consideration NHS workers, providing me with a great and much appreciated discount. Thank you.


  • 5

    Outstanding...

    By adam T on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say but incredible, It was time to buy my dream car and I chose Andrew Tom's to fulfil that, the staff were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and just gave me that warm feeling that you just do not get these days, to protect everyone it was a safe contactless sale but I knew I was in good hands when as I drove off I looked back and Simon was watching me nip off for my 3.5 hour journey home, both me and him with a big smile. People will forget what you said people will forget what you did, but they will not forget how you made them feel, outstanding contribution to your community and I wish you all the best.


  • 5

    10/10 great garage

    By jessica C on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have purchased from Andrew Toms. They were so friendly and went above and beyond for me. They got the car ready for me to collect on my birthday and they docorated it with balloons and got me flowers and a car. All there cars are gorgeous. The garage is always looking clean and when you arrive you are always greated with a smile.


  • 5

    Amazing service, amazing cars too suit all budget,

    By MICHAEL P on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys are amazing! Nothing is too much trouble, they are so professional, honest, genuine guys! I have upmost trust in them, and there after sales service is the same, I’m so pleased I found them, more like visiting friends than a hard sell dealership!


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157