play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase a new car from Andrew Tom's car sales

    By MARTIN D on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must say I phoned Andrew about the car he described absolutely brilliant we travelled from south Wales down to see the car and it was perfect thank you so much.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By CAROLYN B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Based on our recent experience, we would happily recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales for the purchase of a vehicle. The owners were open, polite and willing to help with our requests where possible. The purchase of our car went smoothly, which made it a pleasure dealing with Andrew Toms Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MATHEW H on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience with a great salesman always making sure we where making the right choices and what was best for us friendly and approachable very pleased


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By SAM C on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, a fantastic car with an accurate description. Simon was extremely helpful and approachable, and stayed after hours on a Sunday for us to view the car. We viewed at 4pm Sunday, and had the car home with 12 months MOT and a full service. I have never used this garage before and I will happily travel the 40 minutes every time to use them from now on.


  • 5

    My Experience when buying a car was Excellent.

    By Sheila S on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was a lovely man who explained all the various paper work with out being to pushy.


  • 5

    Car sales

    By PADRIAC W on 01 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this garage. I personally dealt with Simon who was amazing from start to finish. The car was presented to the highest standards.


  • 5

    Great Car! GREAT SELLER!

    By william B on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Lovely team of guys there! Nothing was any hassle!


  • 5

    Great Overall Experience

    By BRETT B on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great overall process from viewing to collection! Wasn’t pressured into buying which was nice too! They also allowed me to record a YouTube video for my channel of me collecting it too! Would purchase from them again


  • 5

    A perfect place to buy your next vehicle!

    By KAREN R on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Andrew Toms garage was so friendly and helpful. At no time did I feel pressurised or obliged. The vehicle we purchased is in excellent condition and we will certainly be going back in the future when we need another vehicle. Also, I would be happy to highly recommend Andrew Toms to anyone else.


  • 5

    The perfect experience from start to finish

    By ALI E on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault this place, a genuine business with trustworthy and experienced staff, I felt at ease dealing with Simon who helped us choose a car For my wife which suited both family and budget without the nonsense you usually get from salesmen, very happy with my purchase and will certainly be Recommending and using them again. My wife is over the moon with her BMW X1. Thank you all.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157