play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By jeff acton on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend them. Simon was extremely helpful answering all my questions. An enjoyable experience

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 07/06/22

    Thank you so much for your kind review Many thanks from the team as Andy Toms


  • 5

    By ADRIAN on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Yaris in March from Simon, customer service was excellent, and the purchase process made simple. They dealt with the tax refund on my old car for me,plus taxed,serviced and valeted new one. All staff professional, helpful and friendly. I would recommend to all. 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Excellent 👌

    By hayley richards on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant as always with Simon and Shaun. Great service and kept in the loop. So good with my children. Shaun was great with my son being an entertainer and Simon suppling hot chocolate too. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing my Audi TT from Andrew Toms was a pleasant experience all-round. Simon dealt with my initial enquiry through to the conclusion of the part-ex of my VW Eos and purchase of the TT. Communication was prompt and all my queries were answered in a timely manner. I gave Simon details and photos of the Eos and he responded with a decent estimated part-ex value which was honoured on the day of purchase. Simon was very welcoming and hospitable. I was given as much time as I wanted to view the car and take it for a test drive. At no time did I feel pressured into purchasing. Thanks to Simon for your customer service prior to the sale and on the day. As stated, a pleasant experience all-round. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew Toms Car Sales.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional,swift service

    By clare champion on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful. Pulled out all the stops to ensure smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mark Rudge on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I haven't purchased a car for a long time so wasn't sure what to expect. However, the experience was a pleasure. The care, interest, responsiveness and overall customer care from Simon was superb! Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    First class service from first class people.

    By rena barnes on 24 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I will always go to Andrew Toms Cars Sales as a first option. I bought a fantastic Audi A1 Sport off them about 3 year ago - the best car I’ve ever had. Unfortunately, I needed some fast cash and asked if they wanted to buy the car back, as a run around will do me for now! They gave me a very fair price - a bit more than I expected and also helped me out with a cheap trade in that I bought for a more than satisfying price. I will definitely be going back for my next decent car purchase. I recommend this garage as they are very friendly, helpful and go over and beyond what is expected. Please pop in and see them, they do not pressure sell, you are welcome to browse at your leisure and ask about anything you need to know. This is not only a car sales garage - they do repairs and servicing too. Very reasonable.


  • 5

    Pleasant, Professional and Trustworthy.

    By M. Jablonski on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and professional experience throughout...from the virtual tour of the car, to the hundreds of follow up questions via Whatsapp (sometimes at odd hours of the day) to the eventual pickup. No issues, no surprises. The car was just like Simon had promised- in a mint condition. Thank you Simon (and your brother) for the great experience.


  • 5

    Great people, Great company !!

    By Sarah Y on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Dealt with Simon who was just a joy to deal with from start to finish. Effortless transaction. Thanks very much very pleased with our new vehicle.


  • 5

    By Ryan Higgins on 04 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and professional. Extremely easy process and helpful with sorting the car, would definitely recommend there service.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157