play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic people

    By anca F on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a car from Andrew Toms in September. The customer service was outstanding and I was overwhelmed by their caring nature. Highly recommend this place. They will always look after you!


  • 5

    5 star celebrity service!

    By EDWARD T on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having previously purchased an Audi A4 from Andrew Toms in September for my fiancé’s car we had an excellent experience from start to finish. Not only did they go the extra mile to ensure the car was at showroom finish for collection but it was an absolute bargain too. I asked that they contact me if a similar car came in for me. A few months later, and after being without a car for 3 months, I received a call saying a mint Audi A4 had just come in. Long story short, I drove away the following day with my own mint showroom finished Audi A4 in amazing condition for a bargain price. Thoroughly impressed, my now go to garage for maintenance and car purchases!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE !!

    By stuart M on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A Most excellent experience buying a Car from Andrew Tom's Car Sales, I bought a Porsche Macan S, the car was perfect and the service was better. Highly recommended for simple no nonsense long distance purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent family business

    By andy D on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from friendly and knowledgeable staff. Can’t recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Purchase of used vehicle.

    By john V on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Team at Andrew Toms Car Sales provided an excellent service. Helpful and knowledgeable, it was a pleasure to do business with them. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Best second hand car buying experience ever!!

    By lindsay R on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was delighted by my experience of buying a car from Andrew Toms Car Sales. They could not have been more helpful in explaining all the car's functions, retaining my personal number plates including making new ones and fitting them at no extra charge. Sorting out the paperwork with the DVLA etc. In fact one of the best second hand car buying experiences I have ever had and there have been many. Thank you S.


  • 5

    First Class - Highly Recommend

    By graham V on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to buy a car from Andrew Toms Garage. Simon was absolutely brilliant and the transfer ran so smoothly. We are very pleased with our new Land Rover Freelander 2. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Rare car, reasonable price, first class service.

    By CAROLINE C on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service. I bought the car on the strength of the ad in Autotrader because of the lockdown. The description was accurate and having driven my new-to-me car 200 miles home without any problems I am thrilled with it. One of the owners very kindly came to collect me from St Austell station so I had a test drive back to the showroom. The car came taxed, with a new MOT and tyres and was a competitive price. So don't be put off by the car being in Cornwall, it's a beautiful train journey!


  • 5

    Excellent after sales service.

    By PAUL G on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can highly recommend this place, great service, and superb cars. The aftersales service was excellent. A big thank you to Simon Shaun and the team at Hewaswater Garage for all your help. I will definitely be buying from you again.


  • 5

    Just great people to do business with.

    By david C on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been treated better in buying both our cars from Andrew Toms. The most friendly & courteous service&nothing was too much trouble to ensure that we were completely satisfied. |Our 2nd car was bought just at the start of the 1st lock-down&the garagebwentout of it's way to ensure everything was cleaned&sanitised&complettely Covid free. Wefelt very safe&secure. Can't rate Andrew Toms car sales high enough.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157