play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars, fairly priced. A good honest business.

    By hayley S on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very professional but relaxed atmosphere with no pressure to buy. The salesman was able to obtain all the answers to our questions and went the extra mile to ensure we had 2 keys when we purchased our Mercedes. They are fairly priced and did a good deal on trade in. I would definitely go back there and highly recommend, especially with the after care they offer.


  • 5

    First Class Company

    By barry H on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a used vehicle from Andrew Toms Car Sales and the whole experience has been marvellous ,no pushy salesperson,high quality and well presented vehicles, and very knowledgeable staff,nothing too much trouble and the sale process running like clockwork. If it is a quality used vehicle you are looking for then give Andrew Toms Car Sales a call , you won't be disappointed. Thankyou from Barry and Valerie


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By lauren T on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    My partner and I bought a car here before Christmas, the guys are not pushy at all. Very friendly and service was fab. Had a minor problem with car whilst under warranty so brought it back and they fixed it no trouble.


  • 5

    Professional, Easy, Very happy indeed!

    By JOSH S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales representative was very professional from start to finish. The car was exactly as described and turned around in a very short space of time. The service throughout the buying process was great. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By george P on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with service provided. Friendly, professional staff and great cars.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales.

    By Rosie J on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy sale, Shaun was very professional and friendly, absolutely first class service, will be purchasing my next car with them in the future, 10/10 kind regards Rosie Jackson.


  • 5

    First class

    By Nick B on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend, no hard sell, car was turn out in excellent condition with 3 months warranty. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    New year purchase of Audi A3

    By clive H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, fair and value for money. Sales, trade in and collection processes were first class.


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed!

    By Paul H on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    W e went to Andrew Toms to look at a couple of BMWs and came away having bought a VW Golf Estate! The Sales Rep, was truly excellent, no pressure and completely trustworthy. He told us to take the car for a good drive (half hour) to get a true sense of it's capabilities. The car itself, a 2l TDi automatic, is superb! 1 owner, FSH and relatively low mileage and really priced to sell. On agreeing to buy the car the sales rep offered a full MOT and service and gave a good price PX on my old vehicle. On collection, the car looked immaculate inside and out. All in all, a great experience. I highly recommend you view the cars offered at Andrew Toms. I don't think you'll be disappointed.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Richard C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from our first visit we felt we could have confidence in Andrew Toms Car Sales. As we are not allowed to name the person we dealt with he will know who he is. He showed great patience with us test driving three vehicles without us feeling at all pressurised. We would have no hesitation in recommending them or returning when we require another vehicle. All the vehicles on display are in an excellent condition and competitively priced. Good coffee too.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157