play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By susan todd on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and personable service, would recommend


  • 5

    Good company

    By Marc on 25 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really nice company to deal with, Simon and Shaun both very professional and helpful from first enquiry to handover of my car, very happy to recommend !


  • 5

    First class

    By PAUL BARBERY on 24 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, everything that they said they would do was done. Very helpful & polite, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Amy Grose on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish, Shaun could not have been more helpful and the care we received was fantastic. We are super pleased with our car and Shaun made the process so simple and easy with part ex/collection/tax etc I would go here again without question.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys have been faultless. Flawless service, nothing was too much trouble. I lived over an hour away and the car drove home so smooth without a hiccup. Every car I viewed was in fantastic condition. Credit to the valet guys too. As a Detailer the last 6 years they pulled it out the bag. Everything was clearly explained and I have no trouble coming back to these guys in a few years for my next motor. Even my partner wished she got her car from these guys. Thank you Shaun, Simon and the team for your efforts. It was greatly appreciated and I will be recommending. Wish I found them sooner! All the best chaps!


  • 5

    Excellent Service friendly and professional

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Both Simon and Shaun made the purchase of our new car so easy everything was done in a professional and friendly manner all questions answered could not have been happier. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy car sales company. 5 stars

    By j waplington on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went out of their way to genuinely try and help. Professional, confident, and trustworthy. Shaun especially put 120% into trying and find the right car for us. Would strongly recommend if your looking for a car and want the right advise and service.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service,professional,friendly,helpful and trustworthy.

    By Peter Simmons on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing car dealership! Everyone I spoke to and met we’re incredibly, professional, friendly and helpful, Shaun in particular has been outstanding. I came down to them from Somerset, and Shaun arranged for me to be picked up from the train station in my new car and taken back to the dealership to sort out the paperwork which was all sorted in a matter of minutes. So happy with the new car and made all the better by having such great service, if you are looking for a trustworthy, friendly and helpful place to buy a car you need look no further.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lainey black on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of trading in and buying a newer car was made simple and stress free by SIMON in sales. Excellent.


  • 5

    Car exactly as described

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely easy purchase of a BMW Z4. The car was exactly as described. I am the best part of 3 hours travelling time away. I arranged a video call with Simon who showed me around the car. As a bonus, I got a better price for my trade in than Phil and his mates were offering! Well done Andrew Toms car sales and in particular Simon.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157