play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New year purchase of Audi A3

    By clive H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, fair and value for money. Sales, trade in and collection processes were first class.


  • 5

    You won't be disappointed!

    By Paul H on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    W e went to Andrew Toms to look at a couple of BMWs and came away having bought a VW Golf Estate! The Sales Rep, was truly excellent, no pressure and completely trustworthy. He told us to take the car for a good drive (half hour) to get a true sense of it's capabilities. The car itself, a 2l TDi automatic, is superb! 1 owner, FSH and relatively low mileage and really priced to sell. On agreeing to buy the car the sales rep offered a full MOT and service and gave a good price PX on my old vehicle. On collection, the car looked immaculate inside and out. All in all, a great experience. I highly recommend you view the cars offered at Andrew Toms. I don't think you'll be disappointed.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience.

    By Richard C on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from our first visit we felt we could have confidence in Andrew Toms Car Sales. As we are not allowed to name the person we dealt with he will know who he is. He showed great patience with us test driving three vehicles without us feeling at all pressurised. We would have no hesitation in recommending them or returning when we require another vehicle. All the vehicles on display are in an excellent condition and competitively priced. Good coffee too.


  • 5

    Smooth experience just like the new ride :)

    By Donna B on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish no fuss. Very detailed in what their selling. My new car is more than what I expected. The service is excellent. Recommended to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying our second hand car

    By kevin S on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were really friendly and knowledgeable. Our sales man helped us through all of the paperwork and made sure we understood everything.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By paula B on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very easy transaction and fab price for car too. Can’t recommend enough. Thanks Toms cars!


  • 5

    Gives the industry a good name

    By victoria F on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Simon at Andrew Toms. Honest, straightforward and fair, and went above and beyond to fit in with my timescales and do a few extra bits to make life easier for me. I couldn’t be more thrilled with my new van!


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership and Garage.

    By SHELIA I on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot praise these guys highly enough! Always super friendly, helpful, reliable, honest and 100% trustworthy. I’m so glad that they are fairly local to us, but to be fair, I’d travel a fair distance to get to them now that I know them. They will be my first port of call for years to come.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By james S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service I had at Andrew Toms, went there because of their good reputation locally and I was not disappointed, honest and friendly. Very happy with my new car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By SEAN W on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just recently bought a stunning BMW M3 from Simon at Andrew Toms. Despite being over 300 miles away and unable to view the vehicle, the service from both Simon and Sean was flawless. Everything from sending videos and detailed descriptions of the car to arranging delivery to my front door. I cant recommend these guys enough. They made buying the car completely stress free. Thank you again.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157