play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second SOUL.

    By june P on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's our second purchase and we are so pleased with the attention and professional experience. It's a pleasure. Seamless in the details. Sure we will trade here again.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional customer service/care

    By carolyn L on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called in to look at cars for my teenage son. We were not hassled in any way at all and when we showed interest in one particular car, we were given the keys and offered to take it for a drive. We loved the refreshing, almost laid back approach, whilst at the same time very professional and it made the whole buying experience so much easier. I also received excellent service when I collected the vehicle almost 3 weeks later and was even collected from the airport. I would definitely recommend using this family business again, even though we live almost 400 miles away!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By jenny D on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when we purchased our car and great after service when we had a small problem sorted within the hour Thank you


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By MARTIN T on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The standard of service was excellent. Helpful advice and freedom to ask questions made for a very informative experience. We would recommend without reservation.


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By JEMMA L on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly and happy staff. I saw a car I was interested in nline and enquired over the phone about the car. Went down and test drove it there was no pushy sales services had a good part exchange deal and they made it so easy I would definitely use them again in the future. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Ellie B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the loveliest experience with salesman Sean. He went above and beyond to get me the car I loved. The communication was great and he kept me updated with everything regarding finance and making sure I could get my car on the road to take back to London. As well as this, they serviced my car in time for me to leave. The car is amazing and I’m so in love!!


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By kevin F on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Nothing to must trouble. Would buy from this garage again and would recommend to others


  • 5

    Right car in the right place at the right price

    By Trevor P on 13 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and pleasant transaction to purchase a car exactly suited to my requirements. Thankyou


  • 5

    Bought car 5.2.19, fast, friendly and professional

    By julie P on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service, professional, friendly and great coffee!


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient, honest

    By Adrian C on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, honest, knew what I wanted, got a fair part ex price, simple, straightforward, deal done. Found the car on a Tuesday evening, put down a deposit, car was mine on Saturday morning, fully serviced, valeted, taxed, mot'd and a new set of mats. How car dealers should be!!


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157