play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By GARY H on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant car buying experience. Good sales site . Common sense approach. We asked for some extra work to be carried during the sale and ut was done as promised. Would use again for another car.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By Peter F on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having bought our car some time ago it developed a clutch slip Andrew Toms had no hesitation in Diagnosing the problem and taking the car into its repair shop to sort out the problem Really kind and friendly throughout


  • 5

    Definitely use them again.

    By NICK F on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from all the guys in the showroom. Great manner and easy to please. They even did all the paperwork for us (car tax, transfer papers). Would definitely recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Professional car sales from start to finish.

    By DAVID C on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful car sales , from start to finish I was more than happy . I was talked through the finance, had a good look around the car i wanted and had a very long test drive to make sure it was the right car for me . everything was explained on the car so was confident with how everything works.I also had a fair price on the car i part exchanged.


  • 5

    Apsolutly fantastic

    By Poppy H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a BMW X3 from these guys there sales man was apsolutly fantastic he couldn’t do enough This garage has always been our go to place for our cars through the family bit myself and my parents have bought cars here and been extremely satisfied with the service every time . See you when we come to buy our next cars boys ! 😊


  • 5

    Purchase a new car from Andrew Tom's car sales

    By MARTIN D on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must say I phoned Andrew about the car he described absolutely brilliant we travelled from south Wales down to see the car and it was perfect thank you so much.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By CAROLYN B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Based on our recent experience, we would happily recommend Andrew Toms Car Sales for the purchase of a vehicle. The owners were open, polite and willing to help with our requests where possible. The purchase of our car went smoothly, which made it a pleasure dealing with Andrew Toms Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MATHEW H on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience with a great salesman always making sure we where making the right choices and what was best for us friendly and approachable very pleased


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By SAM C on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, a fantastic car with an accurate description. Simon was extremely helpful and approachable, and stayed after hours on a Sunday for us to view the car. We viewed at 4pm Sunday, and had the car home with 12 months MOT and a full service. I have never used this garage before and I will happily travel the 40 minutes every time to use them from now on.


  • 5

    My Experience when buying a car was Excellent.

    By Sheila S on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was a lovely man who explained all the various paper work with out being to pushy.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157