play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% Recommend Andrew Toms. Brilliant service.

    By Hannah G on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I chose to shop with Andrew Toms as their customer reviews were so glowing, and after buying a car from them I can see why. Friendly, informative, honest, thorough. Also very patient with me explaining the processes of buying a second hand car (tax, warranty, servicing etc) as I'm a late learner so it was all new to me. They even helped me set up my Sat Nav and picked me up from the station when I came to collect the car. Also great selection of cars at good prices. I definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Exceeded expectations

    By Paul C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hewas water garagehas been absolutely brilliant ,the way the finance was sorted was amazing, the paperwork was painless and the car ( servicing, cleanliness, and extras were way more than I would expect. I am a retired Butler and know how to exceed expectations, this garage has exceeded even that. Well done!


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By Leanne W on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Appreciate everything

    By James J on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank Sean enough. He went above and beyond to help secure finance for a new car. He made the application so much easier and more understandable.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By CARL E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've had from here. Never had a problem that's why i go back


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, so happy!

    By Hannah C on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish! He explained everything so clearly and made sure I was understanding the finance information the whole way through! It was such a quick turn around with me going into the centre in the morning and driving home with my new car that afternoon, it was great! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Nigel W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly service. Everything was explained part exchange was fair. Everything was made easy from start to finish. If ever I want to get another car I will be going back


  • 5

    Good value, great staff, smooth transaction...

    By Elaine M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good variety of cars and well priced. Very helpful staff. Didn't feel under pressure to buy but service was great. Went above and beyond to make everything went smoothly. Delighted with my purchase and would definitely recommend to friends, family or colleagues.


  • 5

    Not comfort friendly but good coffee. Good overall

    By Lesley F on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and informative. Honest, car over priced but good service negated that. No hassle.


  • 5

    Looking for value for money.

    By Dave C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service,very helpful and polite. Nothing to much trouble.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157