play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Best Car Buying Experience Ever

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would give Andrew Toms Car Sales 10 out of 10 … I was looking to buy a mini and saw it advertised .. so went to have a look .. there was no pressure to buy .. no hassling me when I was looking around .. which I really liked .. I was able to take my time … and when I needed assistance the staff were there to answer any questions and help me with my purchase … they were attentive when needed .. perfect .. buying my mini from them was a sleek smooth easy process from start to finish .. nothing was too much trouble … thank you to all the team and Simon … you were amazing .. and would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car …


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and helpful. Really listened to what I wanted and made very relevant suggestions. The sale was sorted in a very straightforward manner and I picked it up the next day. I was very impressed at how Sean managed multiple customers and test drives at once, while adhering to covid rules and never keeping me waiting longer than 5 minutes. Simon was also very helpful when I picked it up.

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 29/09/21

    Thank you for the kind review we hope you enjoy the new car and it serves you well.


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Anonymous on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Simon in particular was highly knowledgeable and went the extra mile! Not pushy at all.


  • 5

    Great car and even better service

    By Calum Smith on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service when purchasing our new car. Couldn't have been more helpful and by far the best dealership experience we have had.


  • 5

    Great service

    By katy edwards on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful! Would recommend and buy from them again.


  • 5

    Amazing trade in service, lovely people and could not be more helpful

    By Jeanette Strudwick on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star customer service


  • 5

    By Matt Dixon on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Lovely DS3

    By John Day on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from Shaun who gave me a very fair deal on the DS3. There is obviously a string sense of pride in this family run business.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By lauren gibbons on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff are super friendly, honest and made the whole process so easy. My new car was ready to collect in a matter of a few days and I am so happy with my purchase. Will always look to buy from Andrew Toms.


  • 5

    Honest, well priced, and flexible in pickup time. Would buy from them again

    By Anonymous on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the team to be very helpful and responsive to questions I had on a recent purchase I made. They would always keep me updated via email or phone. They were flexible in keeping the car reserved for me for almost 2 weeks, which most dealers do not do, which I found refreshing. In terms of pricing, they are highly competitive, and not overly greedy, like many dealerships, which made me realize the honesty of the team, hence why they have been around for 50 years or so. I bought a car that is high in demand, and they were the best priced in the country. Helpful throughout, would buy another car through them again.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157