play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good value, great staff, smooth transaction...

    By Elaine M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good variety of cars and well priced. Very helpful staff. Didn't feel under pressure to buy but service was great. Went above and beyond to make everything went smoothly. Delighted with my purchase and would definitely recommend to friends, family or colleagues.


  • 5

    Not comfort friendly but good coffee. Good overall

    By Lesley F on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and informative. Honest, car over priced but good service negated that. No hassle.


  • 5

    Looking for value for money.

    By Dave C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service,very helpful and polite. Nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    My VW Polo purchase

    By Harry A on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to complete my purchase and a very welcoming local business


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Linda H on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman most help and not pushy at all. When we picked the car up, he explained everything and was very thorough.


  • 5

    Very professional. Friendly staff

    By Gill C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star . Very friendly staff. Very professional and trustwothy. I felt confident I was buying the right car. No hard sale just good advice. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good car.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase.

    By David M on 19 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All aspects of both vehicle transactions were fully explained to us.Pre purchase mechanical checks were satisfactorily carried out.Staff relations were very commendable. Well done all round.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Jack H on 16 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed car buying experience, the staff seem knowledgeable about the cars they’re selling and offer a pleasant buying experience where you’re left to think about the car with no pressure. Will certainly be keeping an eye on their website when I need to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Michael C on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car we have purchased from andrew toms nothing is to much trouble very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Professionalism and kindness

    By Andrei L on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and professional team. Dealing with these guys was really pleasant experience . I was very much impressed with attention and humanity, helping me in the difficult situation. Can’t thank you enough guys. Wish you all the best in busyness.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157