play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Manchester to St Austell and back with a pasty!

    By Andrew Bagguley on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Shaun and the team. Drove down from Manchester in my lovely BMW and drove back the next day in my new Alfa. Shaun helped with the hotel guidance and recommended a good pasty stop for the journey home. They’ve even followed up on see how I liked the car. Nice experience.


  • 5

    good service

    By Marc Adams on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly the same as advertised.


  • 5

    Cannot rate the team high enough, honestly.

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure to deal with Shaun at Andrew Tom's - rarely does the experience exceed the positive reviews quite so much as here. Zero sales pressure, superbly prepared car and a seamless transaction. If there is a car they stock that you are interested in, don't hesitate to contact them - you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Andrew Toms Car Sales on 03/02/22

    Thank you so much for your kind review, we hope you enjoy the Boxster and it serves you well.


  • 5

    By maisie tregilgas on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They are absolutely amazing and the best garage I’ve been to, they do more and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. Simon is the main one who’s looked after me and done absolutely everything in his will to help me out and make me a very happy customer and I couldn’t be more happy with the service.


  • 5

    Great car from a great dealer

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Found what i was looking An Audi A3 TFSI auto petrol which was 60 miles away ,heard they were a very good company so got one on finance and they dropped if off to me from St Austell to Brixham for a 100 quid charge which saved me having to travel to collect which was great .Got the car on arranged day by 2 drivers who gave me a quick tour of the car ,i called them a taxi so they could get the train back to St Austell said thank you and went out for a drive .A very nice a tidy car with a nice bit of oomph to it ,a very happy customer .


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, they were very helpful and straightforward and went above and beyond to make sure car was in the best condition. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant from Start to Finish

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Friendly, approachable, knowledgeable and informative without being pushy or over-bearing. Dealt with Simon during the sale who was a dream; after a brief chat he quickly identified cars which suited our needs and budget and left us to it but made clear he was on hand if we had any questions. I could always get hold of Simon on the phone or via email and he was able to provide me the answers/docs I needed efficiently without the need to chase etc. Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.


  • 5

    Amazing friendly professional guy.

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Shaun was just the most amazing helpful guy. From start to finish, shaun explained every detail and was so helpful. The customer service you receive from this company is outstanding. I would definitely recommend Andrew Tomms for quality cars and service.


  • 5

    Great vehicles, great staff with no hassle or pressure!

    By Shane Swanson on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb purchase process with friendly no pressure and professional sales staff, they helped us through the whole process and couldn't have done more. Our new car is fantastic, we are very happy and will definitely return to Andrew Toms when another family vehicle is required. Massive thank you to Shaun whose customer service is faultless!


  • 5

    Superb Service all round

    By Alan Bowers on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service all round, would definitely recommend them. This is the second car we have purchased from them 👍👍


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157