play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Andrew Toms Car Sales

At Andrew Toms Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Andrew Toms Car Sales

Andrew Toms Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Appreciate everything

    By James J on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t thank Sean enough. He went above and beyond to help secure finance for a new car. He made the application so much easier and more understandable.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By CARL E on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've had from here. Never had a problem that's why i go back


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, so happy!

    By Hannah C on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish! He explained everything so clearly and made sure I was understanding the finance information the whole way through! It was such a quick turn around with me going into the centre in the morning and driving home with my new car that afternoon, it was great! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Nigel W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly service. Everything was explained part exchange was fair. Everything was made easy from start to finish. If ever I want to get another car I will be going back


  • 5

    Good value, great staff, smooth transaction...

    By Elaine M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good variety of cars and well priced. Very helpful staff. Didn't feel under pressure to buy but service was great. Went above and beyond to make everything went smoothly. Delighted with my purchase and would definitely recommend to friends, family or colleagues.


  • 5

    Not comfort friendly but good coffee. Good overall

    By Lesley F on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and informative. Honest, car over priced but good service negated that. No hassle.


  • 5

    Looking for value for money.

    By Dave C on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service,very helpful and polite. Nothing to much trouble.


  • 5

    My VW Polo purchase

    By Harry A on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to complete my purchase and a very welcoming local business


  • 5

    Excellent service all round.

    By Linda H on 23 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found the salesman most help and not pushy at all. When we picked the car up, he explained everything and was very thorough.


  • 5

    Very professional. Friendly staff

    By Gill C on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star . Very friendly staff. Very professional and trustwothy. I felt confident I was buying the right car. No hard sale just good advice. Highly recommend if you are looking for a good car.


Andrew Toms Car Sales

Telephone:
01726 882114 07977 079157